Almost9

22 06 2011

Here’s my new visual experiment, Almost9.

I like very much to photograph at night and under the rain, my camera probably don’t share my taste of pouring water over it but I don’t mind, so I decided to test the low light capabilities of the EOS7D on a rainy night.

I recently have watched some Wong Kar Wai movies and I belive they inspired me in some of the visuals of this little movie.

The capture was made with a Canon EOS 7D, ISO 800 / 1600, EF24mm f2.8 and EF100mm f2 USM lenses, 1920×1080, 24 frames, edited in Premiere Pro.

The music was made with loops in Garage Band.

All the best,
Armando Vernaglia Jr
www.vernaglia.com.br
vimeo.com/vernaglia
@VernagliaJr


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

