Rainy Days and Photography

10 03 2011

It’s been a long time since my last post on this blog, I’ll try to keep it updated more often.

Today I’m posting some pictures I’ve done on a very tedious rainy afternoon.

I usually say that rain always helps me to find some good places to photograph, I belive that rain proved to be very usefull for my photography again.















See you all soon, all the best,
Armando Vernaglia Jr
www.vernaglia.com.br
vimeo.com/vernaglia
@VernagliaJr


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

